Indian Institute of Information Technology Manipur

Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Navanath Saharia, nsaharia@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Student Placement Committee

Mr. Aman Ranjan Verma, v.aman@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Ms. Smriti Kumari, smriti@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Departmental Placement Committee, CSE

Dr. Kishorjit Nongmeikapam, Assistant Professor, kishorjit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Dr. Prerna Mohit, Assistant Professor, prerna@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Ashwini Bral, Student Co-ordinator, ashwini@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Diyanshu, Student Co-ordinator, diyanshu@iiitmanipur.ac.in


Departmental Placement Committee, ECE

Dr. Murli Monohar, Assistant Professor, murli@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Dr. Ramesh Ch. Mishra, Assistant Professor, ramesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Utkarsh Anand, Student Co-ordinator, ashwini@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Praveen Kumar, Student Co-ordinator, praveen@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Student Internship Committee

Mr. Jayant Singh, B.Tech. 3rd Year, CSE, jayant@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Sachin Sinha, B.Tech. 3rd Year, ECE, v.harsh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Mohit Gupta, B.Tech. 2nd Year, CSE, g.mohit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Mr. Mohit Asudani, B.Tech. 2nd Year, ECE, m.asudani@iiitmanipur.ac.in