Training and Placement Cell

Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur

Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Nagesh Ch, nagesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Student Placement Committee

Swapnil Kandpal, swapnil@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Kshitiz, kshitiz205@iiitmanipur.ac.in


Departmental Placement Committee, CSE

Reshabh Shukla, reshabh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Lucky Kumari, lucky@iiitmanipur.ac.in


Departmental Placement Committee, ECE

Harsh Mishra, harsh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Kanta Kumari, kanta@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Aditya Raj, adityaraj@iiitmanipur.ac.in